Chairman – Cllr. David Hall

Chair

David has lived in Somerset all his life. ┬áHe lives…

david@kingsburyepiscopi.org.uk

Vice Chair – Cllr. Nick Frost

Vice Chair

Nick has lived in the parish, on and off, since…

nick@kingsburyepiscopi.org.uk

Cllr. Paul Carpenter

Paul has been a member of the Parish Council since…

pcarpenter49@gmail.com

Cllr. Clare Paul

Clare is a Parish Councillor. Previously an elected member for…

clare@kingsburyepiscopi.org.uk

Cllr. Peter Loxston

Peter has lived in the Parish for 35 years and…

peter@kingsburyepiscopi.org.uk

Cllr. Dale Spree

Dale has been an Army officer, an Advertising Account Director,…

dale@kingsburyepiscopi.org.uk

Cllr. Neil Baldock

Neil and his wife Jane fell in love with South…

neil@kingsburyepiscopi.org.uk
member image

VACANCY

Councillor

member image

VACANCY

Councillor